Consumer

From the sensor used in an air conditioning, to the monitoring screen installed in the house, PKTRONICS accompanies its customers to carry out their projects in home automation, automotive, etc..

An expertise in the consumer sector

In the consumer sector, innovation and financial resources for long-term development are the characteristics required in the choice of electronic and computer equipment. Batteries and converters, with their increasingly reduced volume, play a major role in improving the performance of today’s electrical appliances. From your coffee machine to your alarm system, our products ensure safety and durability in the use of your appliances.

Specificelectronic solutions

PKTRONICS Group brings specific solutions to players in the consumer sector, and offers ready-to-use or customizable solutions that will best meet their needs.

IT solutions to support sales

Automated retail solutions, with integration of machine learning, computer vision and sentiment analysis, provide valuable data to improve the customer experience and can increase annual revenue growth by up to 10%. PKTRONICS provides robust computing devices to collect data, monitor and control retail operations. We offer embedded computers and IoG gateways, PC panels and HMIs as well as rugged mobile devices with integrated data capture capabilities.

Consumer-friendly solutions for the consumer

Consumers are looking for quality service. PKTRONICS provides rugged mobile devices with integrated barcode reader, RFID/NFC reader, MSR/smart card reader for point-of-sale and payment applications in retail stores, cafés and restaurants.

Electronics at the service of consumers

Electronic components and other sensors are constantly present in our everyday objects. Whether in your coffee machine, in your alarm systems, in your vehicle or in your household appliances, these electronic solutions accompany you in your daily life and are indispensable for the proper functioning of your electronic devices, which set the rhythm of your daily life.

rosace

At PKTRONICS, we attach a high importance to quality, which is why we offer customized solutions that meet your specific requirements in addition to standard solutions from partners who are experts in their field and with whom we have been working for more than 15 years for the most part.

Useful resources

Services
Service solutions catalog.

Discover the catalog of products dedicated to service applications.

Domotiquqe
Home automation brochure.

Discover the product brochure dedicated to home automation applications.

Consumer

Du capteur utilisé dans une climatisation, à l’écran de surveillance installé dans la maison, PKTRONICS accompagne ses clients pour mener à bien leurs projets en domotique, automotive, etc.

Une expertise du secteur du consumer

Dans le secteur du consumer, l’innovation et les ressources financières pour un développement à long terme sont les caractéristiques requises dans le choix des équipements électroniques et informatiques. D’un volume de plus en plus réduit, les batteries et les convertisseurs jouent un rôle majeur dans l’amélioration des performances des appareils électriques d’aujourd’hui. De votre machine à café, à votre système d’alarme, nos produits vous assurent sécurité et pérennité dans l’utilisation de vos appareils.

Des solutions électroniques spécifiques

PKTRONICS Group apporte des solutions spécifiques aux acteurs du secteur du consumer, et propose des solutions prêtes à l’emploi ou personnalisables, qui répondront au mieux à leurs besoins.

Des solutions informatiques pour soutenir les ventes

Les solutions automatisées de vente au détail, avec intégration de l’apprentissage automatique, de la vision par ordinateur et de l’analyse des sentiments, fournissent des données précieuses pour améliorer l’expérience du client et peuvent augmenter la croissance annuelle des revenus jusqu’à 10 %. PKTRONICS fournit des dispositifs informatiques robustes pour collecter des données, surveiller et contrôler les opérations de vente au détail. Nous proposons des ordinateurs embarqués et des passerelles IdO, des panels PC et des IHM ainsi que des appareils mobiles robustes avec des capacités de saisie de données intégrées.

Des solutions adaptées aux consommateurs

Les consommateurs recherchent un service de qualité. PKTRONICS fournit des appareils mobiles robustes avec lecteur de codes-barres intégré, lecteur RFID/ NFC, MSR/ lecteur de carte à puce pour les applications de point de vente et de paiement dans les magasins de détail, les cafés et les restaurants.

L’électronique au service des consommateurs

Les composants électroniques et autres capteurs sont constamment présents dans nos objets du quotidien. Que ce soit dans votre machine à café, dans vos systèmes d’alarmes, dans votre véhicule ou encore dans vos produits électroménagers, ces solutions électroniques vous accompagnent dans la vie de tous les jours, et sont indispensables au bon fonctionnement de vos appareils électroniques, qui rythment votre quotidien.

Ressources utiles

Domotique
Brochure domotique.

Découvre la brochure de produits dédiés aux applications domotiques.

Services
Catalogue solutions de services.

Découvrez le catalogue des produits dédiés aux applications de services.

rosace

Chez PKTRONICS, nous accordons une haute importance à la qualité, c’est pourquoi nous proposons des solutions sur-mesure conformes à vos exigences particulières en plus des solutions standard issues de partenaires experts de leur domaine avec qui nous œuvrons depuis + de 15 ans pour la plupart.